Skincare

More than Beauty

Innovative, dermaceutical active ingredient cosmetics paired with contemporary, apparative systems – for visible and lasting success!

WE ARE ON!
From July 1st until 08/31 You can vote for us in 2021.

We are nominated in the following categories:

Skincare – Medical Beauty:
classic PLUS DiHyal Structure Creme

Skincare – Classics:
MicroSilver BGTM Hand Care plus

Apparative Cosmetics – Technology:
coldPLASMA

We look forward to your vote!

CUSTOMIZED COSMETICS
AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL

aesthetic pharm+ is an innovative skin care system with high doses of innovative active ingredients, specially developed to solve individual skin problems.

The dermaceutical care system does not use mineral oils, parabens, PEG’s and other additives that can trigger skin irritations. The absolute highlight is a penetration accelerator, which ensures improved absorption of active ingredients and thus quickly visible skin improvements. With the possibility to mix individual active ingredient combinations, several skin problems can be treated specifically with only one system.

.

STEM CELL DNA
– newly arrived

NEW – improved formula! We have revised our proven series and added the highly effective active ingredient Glycoin®. The cell energy booster revitalizes cell functions and stimulates antioxidant enzymes. Together with Ectoin, Hyaluronic Acid, valuable silk proteins and the active ingredient from 100% vegetable apple stem cells, which was awarded the European Innovation Prize, the products of the STEM CELL DNA series unfold their optimal effect. The skin’s own stem cells are protected and collagen and hyaluron production is stimulated. For firm, plump, structurally strengthened and youthfully revitalised skin.

.

WHY ARE WE
"MORE THAN BEAUTY"?

CNC cosmetic GmbH has stood for innovation, progress and passion for cosmetics since 1986. The coldPLASMA system is the “latest” trend concept of the company. The revolutionary treatment successes speak for themselves. Groundbreaking concepts, innovative active ingredients, high-performance care, highly qualified training and further education, optimum support from a competent team of sales representatives and the best possible service for the customer – that was, is and remains our claim.

.

YOUR CAREER
At CNC COSMETIC

Not least, CNC cosmetic GmbH owes its long-term success to qualified employees. Motivation, passion and team spirit are important factors in the company’s success.

NEWS

What’s new at CNC cosmetic? You can find everything important about our product innovations and our company here.

Are you looking for a suitable CNC cosmetic studio?

Contact us, we will be happy to find CNC partners in your area.

Skincare

More than Beauty

Innovative, dermazeutische Wirkstoffkosmetik gepaart mit zeitgemäßen, apparativen Systemen – für sichtbare und nachhaltige Erfolge!

WIR SIND DABEI!
Vom 01.07. bis 31.08. 2021 können Sie für uns abstimmen.

Wir sind in den folgenden Kategorien nominiert:

Skincare – Medical Beauty:
classic PLUS DiHyal Structure Creme

Skincare – Klassiker:
MicroSilver BGTM Hand Care plus

Apparative Kosmetik – Technik:
coldPLASMA

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Stimme!

INDIVIDUALISIERTE KOSMETIK
AUF HÖCHSTEM NIVEAU

aesthetic pharm+ ist ein innovatives Hautpflege-System mit hochdosierten, innovativen Wirkstoffen, speziell entwickelt für die Lösung individueller Hautprobleme.

Das dermazeutische Pflegesystem verzichtet auf Mineralöle, Parabene, PEG‘s und weitere Zusatzstoffe, die Hautirritationen auslösen können. Absolutes Highlight ist ein Penetrationsbeschleuniger, der eine verbesserte Wirkstoffaufnahme und damit schnell sichtbare Hautverbesserungen gewährleistet. Mit der Möglichkeit individuelle Wirkstoffkombinationen zu mischen, können mehrere Hautprobleme mit nur einem System gezielt behandelt werden.

STEM CELL DNA
– neu eingetroffen

NEU – verbesserte Rezeptur! Wir haben unsere bewährte Serie überarbeitet und mit dem hocheffektiven Wirkstoff Glycoin® ergänzt. Der Zellenergie-Booster revitalisiert die Zellfunktionen und stimuliert antioxidative Enzyme. Zusammen mit Ectoin, Hyaluronsäure, wertvollen Seidenproteinen und dem mit dem European Innovationspreis ausgezeichneten Wirkstoff aus 100 % pflanzlichen Apfelstammzellen, entfalten die Produkte der Serie STEM CELL DNA ihre optimale Wirkung. Die hauteigenen Stammzellen werden geschützt und die Kollagen- und Hyaluronproduktion wird angeregt. Für straffe, pralle, in ihrer Struktur gefestigte und jugendlich vitalisierte Haut.

WARUM SIND WIR
"MORE THAN BEAUTY"?

Die CNC cosmetic GmbH steht seit 1986 für Innovation, Fortschritt und Leidenschaft für die Kosmetik. Das coldPLASMA-System ist das „jüngste“ Trendkonzept der Firma. Die revolutionären Behandlungserfolge sprechen für sich. Bahnbrechende Konzepte, innovative Wirkstoffe, leistungsstarke Pflege, hochqualifizierte Aus- und Weiterbildung, optimale Betreuung durch ein kompetentes Team von Außendienstmitarbeitern und bestmöglicher Service am Kunden – das war, ist und bleibt unser Anspruch.

IHRE KARRIERE
BEI CNC COSMETIC

Nicht zuletzt hat die CNC cosmetic GmbH ihren langfristigen Erfolg qualifizierten Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeiterinnen zu verdanken. Motivation, Leidenschaft und Teamgeist sind wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren des Unternehmens.

NEWS

Was gibt es Neues von CNC cosmetic? Alles Wichtige zu unseren Produkneuheiten und unserem Unternehmen finden Sie hier.

Sie suchen ein passendes CNC-Kosmetikstudio?

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir suchen Ihnen gerne CNC-Partner in Ihrer Nähe heraus.